Dear Friend and Customer IMPORTANT NEWS


Hello Everyone!

We do hope you are Fantastic!!

We have some news. And we hope you understand.


Due to the Ports being clogged with product... Our Product Packaging may have to look different.


Unfortunately, this has happened to many of us small business owners. We aren't happy but we make the best of it!


Because we cannot buy product containers in vast amounts we have to opt for other options.


So far to keep the line copacetic we have tried a few other jars.

Especially The #1 Selling Cream The Royal Glow Face Cream

Right now we only have the 50 Mil and only a few of them left The others will be in next week.

Today we received a phone call from our supplier that our Royal Glow Jar is sitting in port and may be there for quite a while.


Knowing we cannot do anything about it we did change the jar.

The big difference is this.



It's frosted and looks smaller But the Volume is not smaller. Our regular jars are double lined making the packaging look bigger.


If we opt for the larger jar the price point is going to increase dramatically.